On-Ice @ CRIC (1hr sessions)

Day Date Time
Tuesday Sept. 10 5:30 PM
Thursday Sept. 12 5:30 PM
Sunday Sept. 15 3:00 PM
Tuesday Sept. 17 5:30 PM
Tuesday Sept. 24 5:30 PM
Thursday Sept. 26 5:30 PM
Sunday Sept. 29 3:00 PM
Tuesday Oct. 1 5:30 PM
Thursday Oct. 3 6:10 PM
Sunday Oct. 6 3:00 PM