On-Ice @ CRIC (1hr sessions)

Day Date Time
Tuesday Sept. 10 7:50 PM
Thursday Sept. 12 7:50 PM
Sunday Sept. 15 1:50 PM
Tuesday Sept. 17 7:50 PM
Tuesday Sept. 24 7:50 PM
Thursday Sept. 26 7:50 PM
Sunday Sept. 29 1:50 PM
Tuesday Oct. 1 6:40 PM
Thursday Oct. 3 7:20 PM
Sunday Oct. 6 1:50 PM