skip navigation


CRYHA Board meetings are typically held the last Sunday of the month unless falling on a holiday where it will be held the Sunday prior. All are welcome!

Dave Schmidt

*President- Hockey Ops Committee

Kelly Traynor

*Secretary- Administration Committee

* Denotes Executive Board Member

** Denotes Non-Voting Member


Sara Barsness

*Vice President- Administration Committee

Holly Bachman

*Treasurer- Administration Committee

What is the Hockey Ops Committee?

As noted near each Board Member's position title you will see Hockey Ops or Administration Committee.

The mission of the Coon Rapids Hockey Operations Committee is to provide the best possible experience for all participants by supporting development programs for both players and coaches. 

Todd Bushy

*Youth Traveling Director- Hockey Ops Committee

Scott Anderson

*Girls Traveling Director- Hockey Ops Committee

Brian Peterson

*Mite /U8 Program Director- Hockey Ops Committee

Jim Boden

*Coaching Director - Hockey Ops Committee

Stacey Johnson

*Recruitment and Retention Coordinator- Administration Committee

Jeremy Johnson

*Player Representative- Hockey Ops Committee

Mandi DeGrote

Registration Coordinator- Administration Committee

Brian Alphin

Ice Scheduler- Administration Committee

Jessica Ables

Communication Coordinator- Administration Committee

Scott Brinkhaus

District 10 Representative- Administration Committee

Jessica Morgan

Volunteer Coordinator- Administration Committee

Rheanna Mickelson

Fundraising Coordinator- Administration Committee

Donnie Ruotsinoja

Sponsorship Coordinator- Administration Committee


Tournament Director- Hockey Ops Committee

Sue Erickson

Gambling Manager

Phone: 612.384.3435